Okay, i’ll have to think about that for a minute. In that case, a denial claim status of 7 gets set so if the status gets reset in manager then the only notice biller has is in claim history.
Everybody run out and give their billers a raise
Maybe what we need is a claims re-submit button that will only turn on based on claim status…
but that doesn’t fix this issue. I’m unclear. Did this work in v501 and not v502?