# Users groups Modifications

**URL:** <https://community.open-emr.org/t/users-groups-modifications/11027>\
**Category:** OpenEMR Development\
**Tags:** question\
**Created:** [November 13, 2018, 8:03am UTC](https://community.open-emr.org/t/users-groups-modifications/11027 "2018-11-13T08:03:48Z")\
**Posts on this page:** 1\
**Page:** 1

<div class="post-metadata">

**Author:** ![prince.koli](https://community.open-emr.org/letter_avatar_proxy/v4/letter/p/aca169/32.png) [@prince.koli](https://community.open-emr.org/u/prince.koli)\
**Post date:** [November 13, 2018, 8:03am UTC](https://community.open-emr.org/t/users-groups-modifications/11027/1 "2018-11-13T08:03:48Z")

</div>

hi, do any know about importance of the see authorization in open emr i) None ii)Only mine & iii) All  
what difference in those three options. Because any of these three i select it does reflect , users login post screen.
