Reset Online Credentials brings up another patient username


(huf) #1

Situation
Resetting Online Credentials yields a form with a username for another patient.

OpenEMR Version
5.0.1 (7)

Browser:
I’m using: Firefox

Operating System
I’m using: Linux mint 17

Logs
Did you check the logs? Was there anything pertinent in them? Paste them here (surround with three backticks (```) for readability