When you change the ‘optional destination name’ in the Documents section and save, it uploads as the original document name and does not alter to the name you designated it to. Is this a bug or do we have an incorrect understanding on how it sould work?
I’m using OpenEMR version 5.0.1
I’m using: Firefox
I’m using: OSx
Did you check the logs? Was there anything pertinent in them? Paste them here (surround with three backticks (```) for readability